Hall of Fame Inductees

goodwinsTitan Tribute

This year’s Athletics Hall of Fame inductees are: former players Bruce Bowen (basketball), Brent Mayne (baseball) and Susan Lewis-Newton (softball), Coach Lynn Rogers (gymnastics) and philanthropists Jerry and Merilyn Goodwin. Pictured above, from left, are: Rogers, Bowen, Lewis-Newton and Mayne. At right are the Goodwins. The six join 18 others on the Hall of Fame.
READ about the Oct. 1 induction ceremony and view more photos here.
Top photo by Karen Tapia
Goodwin photo courtesy Titan Athletics