CSUF News and Information
News Front
Browse by Topic
University News
Arts
Awards & Honors
CSUF in the News
In the Community
People
Research
Titan Sports
Archive
Calendars & Events
Resources
Faculty Experts Guide
News Photos
News Contacts
Press Kit
Faculty/Staff Directory
Image Library
Get News by E-mail
Contact Info

 

music
To receive the latest news about Cal State Fullerton,
subscribe to our online e-mail news release.


2004
  November - December
» Opera Scenes
Nov. 11 - 14
   
» University Singers and Chamber Choir
8 p.m. Friday, November 5
   
» Cal State Fullerton Cello Choir with Bongshin Ko and Brooks Whitehouse
8 p.m. Thursday, November 4
   
  September - October
   
» Mikhail Korzhev, piano
8 p.m. Friday, October 29
   
» A Celebration of Voices Onstage: Patricia Prunty, soprano, Rob Watson, piano
8 p.m. Saturday, October 23
   
» University Symphony Orchestra, with Kimo Furumoto, music director
4 p.m. Sunday, October 10
   
» Eduardo Delgado Recital
4 p.m. Sunday, September 26
   
» Gerald Seminatore and Howard Lubin Recital
8 p.m. Friday, September 24
   
» Serge Martinchuk, piano
4 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 19
   
» Néstor Benito, guest guitarist in Recital and Master class
Master class: 7 p.m. Thursday, September 16
Recital: 8 p.m. Friday, September 17
   
» Barbara Kilduff, soprano and Brian Moll, piano
Friday, September 10
   
  May - June
» University Symphony Orchestra
4 p.m. Sunday, May 16
   
» Duo pianos in recital
8 p.m. Saturday, May 8
   
  March - April
» Jazz Ensemble 1
8 p.m. Friday, May 7
   
» Premiere Trio
8 p.m. Friday, April 16
   
» The Contiguglia Piano Duo
Master Class: 2:30 p.m. Saturday, March 27
Recital: 4 p.m. Sunday, March 28
   
» Noriko Ogawa
Master Class: 10 a.m. Saturday, March 27
Recital: 8 p.m. Saturday, March 27
   
» Stepán Rak
Recital: 8 p.m. Friday, March 26
Master Class: 10 a.m. Saturday, March 27
   
» Jazz Ensemble I & II
8 p.m. Friday, Mar. 19, 2004
   
» University Symphony Orchestra & University Singers
4 p.m. Sunday, March 21, 2004
   
  January - February
   
» Bongshin Ko, cello, with Anne Epperson, piano
4 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 29, 2004
   
» Finn Svit, guitar & Jochen Brusch, violin, in recital and master class
Recital 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Master classes 10 a.m. Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
   
» Mikhail Korzhev, piano
8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
   


« back to Arts

 

PicoSearch

Go View News by Date
 
 
top top
www.fullerton.edu/news/
 

Produced by the Office of Public Affairs at California State University, Fullerton. Contact the web administrator for comments and problems with the website.
California State University, Fullerton 2003. All Rights Reserved.